COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON

SESSION: 2021-2022 B.Ed. Students List

B.Ed. Students List								
Sl	Name of the student	Gender	Category	Programme	Year of joining			
1	Arunava Achharjee	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
2	Priyangshhu Saikia	Male	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
3	Neharika Gohain	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
4	Rajdeep Talukdar	Male	OBC	BEd	2021-2022			
5	Pranjana Saikia	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
6	Namratta Goswami	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
7	Parra Pratim Sarrma	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
8	Rajtanu Benerjee	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
9	Umme Haiba	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
10	Azizur Raman	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
11	Nilanjan Nah	Male	MOBC	B.Ed	2021-2022			
12	Nirmali Mahanta	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
13	Juktasree Devi	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
14	Rajashree Devi	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
15	Kasturika Barruah	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
16	Abeda Hoque Borbhyan	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
17	Samsing Timungm	Male	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
18	Jyoi Protim Das	Male	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
19	Animeshh Aagamacharyya	Male	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
20	Adit Kalita	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
21	Amlan Borah	Male	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
22	Dola Devi	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
23	Binoy Kr. Yada	Male	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
24	Husna Kalita	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
25	Himangsu Jyoti Sharma	Female	Gen	BEd	2021-2022			
26	Rajashree Saikia	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
27	Nasrin Sultana	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
28	Dildar Hussain	Male	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
29	Indrani Baruah	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
30	Smrita Kakati	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
31	Rizzwanul Karim Annsary	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
32	Krishnakhi Sarmah	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
33	Swagata Gautam	Male	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022			
34	Kasturima Nath	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
35	Pallavi Baruah	Female	MOBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
36	Nabasmita Saikia	Female	MOBC	B.Ed	2021-2022			
37	Rimpa Pandit	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022			
38	Dibya Jyoti Deka	Male	OBC	B.Ed	2021-2022			

39	Nilutpal Saikia	Male	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Dimpi Moni Bora	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Monisha Debnath	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Karishma Saikia	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Dikshita Dey	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Prarthana Rajkhowa	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Sanghamitra Seal	Female	S.C.	B.Ed	2021-2022
_	Nirmati Saikia	Female	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Rahul Barman	Male	S.C.	B.Ed	2021-2022
	Himashree Das	Female	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Kalyan Roy	Male	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Bidisha Das	Female	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Aie Dora Shyrmang	Female	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Bikeson Hanse	Male		B.Ed.	2021-2022
		Male	S.T(H) S.T(P)	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Himangshu Doley Darathi Bordoloi	Female	` ′	B.Ed	2021-2022
			S.T(P)		
	Priti Jyoti Gaonkhowa	Female	S.T(P)	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Dipendita Basumatary	Female	S.T(P)	B.Ed	2021-2022
	Saptashree Bose	Female	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Bhaswati Saikia	Female	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Shankar Jyoti Hazarika	Male	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
_	Sudipta Chakraborty	Male	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Krishna Moni Borah	Female	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Tara Prasad Sarma	Male	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Pratyashi Kondoli	Female	EWS	B.Ed	2021-2022
	Mayuri Rani Borah	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Sikha Keot	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022
	Sonali Dey	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Manprit Kour	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Momtaz Alom	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Biparnika Sharmah	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Shgupta Sultana Khan	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
_	Farida Begum Hazarika	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
-	Munmi Saikia	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022
-	Sanskrita Devi	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Dikshita Borah	Female	MOBC	B.Ed	2021-2022
	Anita Nath	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Deepsikha Patar	Female	ST(P)	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Santanu Biswas	Male	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
	Deepankar Dewri	Male	ST(P)	B.Ed.	2021-2022
79	Dibakar Sarkar	Male	S.C.	B.Ed.	2021-2022
80	Jonish Timung	Male	ST(P)	B.Ed.	2021-2022

81	Pompi Tissopi	Female	ST(H)	B.Ed	2021-2022
82	Pakhi Gondhia	Female	EWS	B.Ed.	2021-2022
83	Chiranjib Saikia	Male	EWS	B.Ed	2021-2022
84	Sabita Borah	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
85	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Male	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
86	Jyotishmita Borah	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
87	Darshana Saika	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
88	Arif Ahmed	Male	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
89	Nayanmoni Saikia	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
90	Krishna moni Borah	Male	EWS	B.Ed	2021-2022
91	Bhupendra Saikia	Male	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
92	Deepkrishna Bora	Male	OBC	B.Ed	2021-2022
93	Jahnabi Chetia	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
94	Gitashree Kalita	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
95	Meghna Kausik	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
96	Sudakshina Hazarika	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
97	Rimjhim Sharma	Female	Gen	B.Ed	2021-2022
98	Nikita Hazarika	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022
99	Drishti Neog	Female	OBC	B.Ed.	2021-2022
100	Rimzim Bordoloi	Female	Gen	B.Ed.	2021-2022

