Composition of IQAC of College of Education, Nagaon is made as per the latest guidelines of NAAC (REVISED on 26.09.2019) –

- 1. Dr. Manoshikha Baruah, Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Sri Alok Goswami, as one nominee from employers, President, College Governing Body
- 3. Dr. Swapna Neog, as one member from the management, Member College Governing Body
- 4. Prof. Jogen Ch. Kalita, as one nominee from Stakeholders, NAAC Monitoring Officer, Govt. of Assam
- 5. Sri Puspendra Rajkhowa, as one nominee from Industrialist.
- 6. Sri Bhashkar Jyoti Borah, as senior administrative officer, ACS Officer (Allied Service)
- Sri Debobrata Sarma, as one nominee from local society, Senior Advocate Nagaon Bar Association.
- 8. Sri Jahnavi Das, as teacher representative, Vice-Principal
- 9. Sri Mitali Devi, as teacher representative
- 10. Sri Bandana Sabhapandit, as teacher representative
- 11. Sri Principriya Phukan, as one nominee of alumni
- 12. Sri Kankan Krishna Hazarika, as one nominee of student
- 13. Dr. Sewali Borah, IQAC coordinator

