

## COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON AFFILIATED TO GAUHATI UNIVERSITY, RECOGNIZED BY NCTE ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2014) ESTD:1992

## **Governing Body of the College**

1. Sri Alok Goswami -President

2. Dr. Manoshikha Baruah - Principal / Secretary

3. Sri Sahajananda Ojah -Former Principal ADP College, Nagaon

4. Sri Atul Ch. Bora -Member

Former Principal Govt. Shikshan Mahavidyilaya

5. Sri Rupak Sarmah -MLA, Nagaon Sadar

6. Sri Birendra Kr. Das, Member - Former HoD Department of Education, Dimaria College

7. Sri Mamoni Mahanti -Member

Former Vice Principal & HoD Deptt. of Education,

**BKB** College

8. Sri Mamoni Bhuyan -Member

Former HoD, Deptt. Of Education, Khagorijaan College

9. Dr. Swapna Neog - Member

Former HoD Deptt. Of Education, Nowgong Girls' College

10. Nazma Sultana -Rtd. Subject teacher Nowgong Dawson H.S. & MP School.

11. Dr. Surajit Bhagawati -Member

Principal, ADP College, Nagaon

12. Dr. Bolin Bhuyan - Member

Principal Nowgong Girls' College, Nagaon

13. Sri Manak Ch. Nahata - Entrepreneur

Dr. Sewali Borah Coordinator, IQAC College of Education, Nagaon

Sporah







## COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON AFFILIATED TO GAUHATI UNIVERSITY, RECOGNIZED BY NCTE ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2014) ESTD:1992

14. Sri Jahnavi Das -Vice Principal

College of Education, Nagaon

15.Dr. Sewali Borah - Staff representative

College of Education, Nagaon

Dr. Sewali Borah Coordinator, IQAC College of Education, Nagaon



