

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON AFFILIATED TO GAUHATI UNIVERSITY, RECOGNIZED BY NCTE ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2014) ESTD:1992

Committee for Internship & Practice Teaching:

1. Dr. Manoshikha Baruah -Principal

2. Sri Jahnavi Das -Vice-Principal

3. Dr. Sewali Borah -IQAC Coordinator

4. Sri Bandana Sabhapandit - Faculty

5. Sri Mitali Devi -Faculty

6. Sri Biplob Mahanta -Faculty

7. Sri Tulika Saikia -Faculty

8. Sri Rijumoni Konwar -Faculty

9. Dr. Mithun Das -Faculty

10. Dr. Surajit Nath -Faculty

11. Dr. Rupali Sarmah -Faculty

12. Dr. Minati Sarmah Bharali -Faculty

13. Mehjabeen Hussain -Faculty

14. Sri Mousumi Dutta -Faculty

15. Sri Smriti Jyoti Goswami -Faculty

16. Sri Pitima Borah -Faculty

17. Sri Uddesh Nag -Student Member

18. Sri Pujashree Pradip Kalita - Student Member

19. Bishnu Prasad Bora -Alumni





