

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON AFFILIATED TO GAUHATI UNIVERSITY, RECOGNIZED BY NCTE ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2014) ESTD:1992

Committee for Curricular Aspects:

1. Dr. Manoshikha Baruah -Chair Person

2. Sri Alok Goswami -Employer

3. Sri Mamoni Bhuyan -GB Member

4. Sri Mamoni Saikia -GB Member

5. Sri Bhaskar Jyoti Bora -ACS, Member as senior Administrative officer

6. Sri Jahnavi Das -Coordinator, Curricular Aspect

7. Dr. Sewali Borah -Faculty

8. Sri Bandana Sabhapandit -Faculty

9. Sri Mitali Devi -Faculty

10. Sri Biplob Mahanta -Faculty

11. Sri Tulika Saikia -Faculty

12. Sri Rijumoni Konwar -Faculty

13. Sri Mithun Das -Faculty

14. Sri Surajit Nath -Faculty

15. Dr. Rupali Sarmah -Faculty

16. Sri Mousumi Dutta -Faculty

17. Sri Mehjabeen Hussain -Faculty

18. Sri Uddesh Nag -Student Member

19. Sri Bishnu Prasad Bora -Alumni Member

Sorah : Sewali Borah

Dr. Sewali Borah Coordinator, IQAC College of Education, Nagaon



